Analysts

At the date of writing, Wolfson Microelectronics plc is aware of the following analysts who currently provide research coverage on the Company. To obtain independent commentary on the Company please contact the respective analyst(s) directly.

CompanyAnalystContact informationEmail address
Cenkos Securities Martin O'Sullivan 0207 397 8900 mosullivan@cenkos.com
Citigroup Amit Harchandani
020 7986 4246
amit.harchandani@citi.com
finnCap Lorne Daniel 020 7220 0545 LDaniel@finncap.com
Goldman Sachs Simon Schafer 020 7552 3631 simon.schafer@gs.com
JP Morgan Cazenove Sandeep Deshpande
020 7325 0456
sandeep.s.deshpande@jpmorgan.com
Liberum Capital Eoin Lambe 020 3100 2191 eoin.lambe@liberumcapital.com
Morgan Stanley Francois Meunier 020 7425 6603 Francois.Meunier@morganstanley.com
N+1 Singer Pia Tapley 020 7496 3000 Pia.Tapley@n1singer.com
Numis Securities Nick James 020 7260 1000 n.james@numiscorp.com
Peel Hunt Alex Jarvis 0207 418 8951 alex.jarvis@peelhunt.com

Wolfson Microelectronics plc is followed by the analysts listed above. This list may change without notice. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Wolfson Microelectronics plc's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Wolfson Microelectronics plc or its management. The provision of analyst's details does not imply Wolfson Microelectronics plc's endorsement of or concurrence with the analyst's information, conclusions or recommendations.

Contacts

Press Relations

Harry Chathli

Director
Luther Pendragon
Priory Court
Pilgrim St
London
EC4V 6DR

t: +44 (0)20 7618 9100
f: +44 (0)20 7329 7301

Company Contacts

Derek Milne

Communications Director
Wolfson Microelectronics plc
Westfield House
26 Westfield Road
Edinburgh EH11 2QB
United Kingdom

t: +44 (0)131 272 7000
f: +44 (0)131 272 7001
e: info@wolfsonmicro.com

Mark Cubitt

CFO & Finance Director
Wolfson Microelectronics plc
Westfield House
26 Westfield Road
Edinburgh EH11 2QB
United Kingdom

t: +44 (0)131 272 7000
f: +44 (0)131 272 7001
e: info@wolfsonmicro.com

Jill Goldsmith

Company Secretary
Wolfson Microelectronics plc
Westfield House
26 Westfield Road
Edinburgh EH11 2QB
United Kingdom

t: +44 (0)131 272 7000
f: +44 (0)131 272 7001
e: info@wolfsonmicro.com